Latest Products http://www.axonfire.co.in Latest Products Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:32:55 +0530 en-us http://www.axonfire.co.in Fire Extinguishers http://www.axonfire.co.in/fire-extinguishers.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/fire-extinguishers.htm Sat, 22 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Hand Gloves http://www.axonfire.co.in/safety-hand-gloves.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/safety-hand-gloves.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Fighting Equipment http://www.axonfire.co.in/fire-fighting-equipment.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/fire-fighting-equipment.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hydrant Valve http://www.axonfire.co.in/fire-hydrant-valve.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/fire-hydrant-valve.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Sat, 22 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 RRL Hose Pipe http://www.axonfire.co.in/rrl-hose-pipe.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/rrl-hose-pipe.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Sat, 22 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Short Branch Pipe With Nozzle http://www.axonfire.co.in/short-branch-pipe-with-nozzle.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/short-branch-pipe-with-nozzle.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Sat, 22 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kevlar Gloves http://www.axonfire.co.in/kevlar-gloves.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/kevlar-gloves.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and supplier of this products. Natural Rubber Gloves http://www.axonfire.co.in/natural-rubber-gloves.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/natural-rubber-gloves.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and supplier of this products. Neoprene Gloves http://www.axonfire.co.in/neoprene-gloves.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/neoprene-gloves.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and supplier of this products. Nitrile Gloves http://www.axonfire.co.in/nitrile-gloves.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/nitrile-gloves.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and supplier of this products. Polyvinyl Chloride Gloves http://www.axonfire.co.in/polyvinyl-chloride-gloves.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/polyvinyl-chloride-gloves.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Shoes http://www.axonfire.co.in/safety-shoes.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/safety-shoes.htm Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading supplier of these products. Safety Helmet http://www.axonfire.co.in/safety-helmet.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/safety-helmet.htm Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and supplier of this products. Fire Sprinkler http://www.axonfire.co.in/fire-sprinkler.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/fire-sprinkler.htm Sat, 22 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire sprinklers are small, thermo sensitive, glass-bulb water spray sprinklers available in several different models, finishes and temperature ratings to meet design requirements These sprinklers come in brass construction with chrome coating, natural brass finish or custom colour finish. Sprinklers can also be used as open sprinklers (glass bulb removed There are sprinkler models suitable for specific requirements and hazards. Sprinklers an Listed and FM Approved. Fire Hose Reel http://www.axonfire.co.in/fire-hose-reel.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/fire-hose-reel.htm Sat, 22 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hose Reel Swinging Wall Mounting Type As per IS: 884 with 25mm inlet having hose length thermo plastic hoses 20mm x 30 meter with PVC 20mm Shut off Nozzle.  Fire Blanket http://www.axonfire.co.in/fire-blanket.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/fire-blanket.htm Sat, 22 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Alarm Valve http://www.axonfire.co.in/fire-alarm-valve.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/fire-alarm-valve.htm Sat, 22 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alarm valves act as a check valves by trapping pressurized water above the clapper and preventing reverse flow from sprinkler piping. Alarm valves are designed to initiate an alarm through water motor gong bell and/or pressure switch during a sustained flow of water (such as the flow required by an open sprinkler). Alarm valves are UL Listed and FM approved. Alarm valves are available with trims consisting of retarding chamber and water motor gong bell.    Description : Ductile Iron material to ASTM - A536  Flanged x Flanged, Grooved x Grooved and Grooved x Flanged available  Rated for maximum 17.5 Bar (250 PSI) operating pressure  Variable Pressure Trim with Retard Chamber and Water Motor Gong  Constant Pressure Trim available as an option  Epoxy painted internally & externally  UL Listed and FM Approved  Gunmetal Short Branch Pipe with Nozzle http://www.axonfire.co.in/gunmetal-short-branch-pipe-with-nozzle.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/gunmetal-short-branch-pipe-with-nozzle.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel or Gun Metal. 63mm SHORT BRANCH PIPE WITH NOZZLE as per IS: 903, ISI Marked.  Stainless Steel Short Branch Pipe With Nozzle http://www.axonfire.co.in/stainless-steel-short-branch-pipe-with-nozzle.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/stainless-steel-short-branch-pipe-with-nozzle.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel or Gun Metal. 63mm SHORT BRANCH PIPE WITH NOZZLE as per IS: 903, ISI Marked. Safety Harness http://www.axonfire.co.in/safety-harness.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/safety-harness.htm Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Goggles http://www.axonfire.co.in/safety-goggles.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/safety-goggles.htm Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel RRL Hose Pipe http://www.axonfire.co.in/stainless-steel-rrl-hose-pipe.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/stainless-steel-rrl-hose-pipe.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 RRL FIRE HOSE of 63mm dia. X 15 Mtr. as per IS: 636, Type-A, ISI marked with SS or GM 63mm male & female coupling as per IS: 903, ISI marked banded with copper wire.  Gun Metal RRL Hose Pipe http://www.axonfire.co.in/gun-metal-rrl-hose-pipe.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/gun-metal-rrl-hose-pipe.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 RRL FIRE HOSE of 63mm dia. X 15 Mtr. as per IS: 636, Type-A, ISI marked with SS or GM 63mm male & female coupling as per IS: 903, ISI marked banded with copper wire.  Respirator Mask http://www.axonfire.co.in/respirator-mask.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/respirator-mask.htm Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MS Fire Hose Box http://www.axonfire.co.in/ms-fire-hose-box.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/ms-fire-hose-box.htm Sat, 22 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gunmetal Fire Hydrant Valve http://www.axonfire.co.in/gunmetal-fire-hydrant-valve.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/gunmetal-fire-hydrant-valve.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FIRE HYDRANT VALVE, Single Outlet, Gun Metal, having 63mm female Oblique type and 80mm flanged inlet, as per IS:5290 Type 'A' , ISI Marked with PVC Blank  Cap and GI Chain.  Stainless Steel Fire Hydrant Valve http://www.axonfire.co.in/stainless-steel-fire-hydrant-valve.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/stainless-steel-fire-hydrant-valve.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FIRE HYDRANT VALVE, Single Outlet, Stainless Steel or Gun Metal having 63mm female Oblique type and 80mm flanged inlet, as per IS:5290 Type 'A' , ISI Marked with PVC Blank Cap and GI Chain.  Deluge Valve System http://www.axonfire.co.in/deluge-valve-system.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/deluge-valve-system.htm Sat, 22 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Deluge valve is a quick opening, differential diaphragm type valve. Deluge valve is used to control water flow in Deluge, Pre-Action as well as Foam systems. The valve is held closed by system water pressure trapped in the priming chamber thus keeping the outlet chamber and system piping dry. In fire conditions, when the releasing system operates, pressure is released from the priming chamber, resulting in opening of the deluge valve. Deluge valve is available in several materials of construction. It can be mounted horizontally as well as vertically. Deluge valve is available with several trims including wet pilot, dry pilot, electric release, manual release, etc. Deluge valve can be skid mounted as well. Deluge valves and skids are UL Listed.   Product Details : No latch, no piston, no hinges Simple yet rugged Diaphragm operated with rubber to metal drip-tight positive sealing Reset without any tools Service without removal from line Easily trimmed for actuation by manual, remote solenoid valve & with wet or dry pilot Internal and external surfaces epoxy coated for extra protection The Deluge Valves are also available as pre-assembled cabinet/skid mounted, upon request UL Listed Water Type Fire Extinguisher http://www.axonfire.co.in/water-type-fire-extinguisher.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/water-type-fire-extinguisher.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ISI mark water type fire extinguisher provides safety against "A" class of fire which involves materials like wood, paper, cloth, plastic & fiber, Rubber etc. ABC Type Fire Extinguisher http://www.axonfire.co.in/abc-type-fire-extinguisher.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/abc-type-fire-extinguisher.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety First ISI mark ABC Type fire extinguisher covers A, B, C class of fires which includes Papers, Wood, Cloth, Rubber, Plastic & inflammable liquid like oil, Petrol, Paints, Petrochemical Product, Resins, Gases in the compressed Form like Oxygen, Acetylenes, LPG & CNG, Electrical & Sophisticated electrical equipments.  Automatic Modular Fire Extinguisher http://www.axonfire.co.in/automatic-modular-fire-extinguisher.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/automatic-modular-fire-extinguisher.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety First ISI mark Components: ABC Dry powder, Dry chemical powder, Clean Agent etc. . Applicability : For Widespread Occupancies & Storage areas Like: Storage of Flammable & Combustible Liquids & Gases, Chemicals and Grain Mill Products, Solid Fuels, Libraries Records, Museums, Showrooms, Shops, Office, Residential Premises, Workshop, Radio Rooms, T. V. Station etc. . Obtainable in Capacity: 2 kg, 5kg, 10kg, & 15kg.  Mechanical Foam Type Fire Extinguisher http://www.axonfire.co.in/mechanical-foam-type-fire-extinguisher.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/mechanical-foam-type-fire-extinguisher.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety First ISI mark foam type fire extinguisher is designed to extinguish A & B class of fire involving wood, paper, cloth, textile, stationery, flammable & volatile liquids like oil, petrol. kerosene, solvent & chemical, wax, resins etc. Co2 Type Fire Extinguisher http://www.axonfire.co.in/co2-type-fire-extinguisher.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/co2-type-fire-extinguisher.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety First ISI mark carbon dioxide type fire extinguisher are suitable for B & C Class of fires involving all flammable liquids, gases, live & delicate, Machinery Fires, Electrical & sophisticated electronic equipments fires transformer & switch gear fire. This extinguisher is approved by explosive Department, Govt. of India, Nagpur. The new CO2 squeeze grip type portable fire extinguisher from Safety First is also available. Clean Agent Type Fire Extinguisher http://www.axonfire.co.in/clean-agent-type-fire-extinguisher.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/clean-agent-type-fire-extinguisher.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety First ISI mark Suitable for A, B, C Class of Fire  AFETY FIRST Available in capacity 500 gms., 1 kg. 2 kgs, 5 kgs, 10 kgs. Welded cylinder as well as seamless Cylinders are available HFC OR HCFC Based Clean agent gases."Safety First "s clean agent fire extinguisher is an excellent option to protect high value property that can be found in applications such as Computer Room Telecommunications Facilities Laboratories Hospital Offices (for protection of sensitive electronic equipment) Server Room Call Center Banks Ships Personal Protective Equipment http://www.axonfire.co.in/personal-protective-equipment.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/personal-protective-equipment.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Showers http://www.axonfire.co.in/safety-showers.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/safety-showers.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Guard Avant STS Suits http://www.axonfire.co.in/micro-guard-avant-sts-suits.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/micro-guard-avant-sts-suits.htm Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eye Wash Fountain http://www.axonfire.co.in/eye-wash-fountain.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/eye-wash-fountain.htm Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Shower Cum Eye Wash Fountain http://www.axonfire.co.in/safety-shower-cum-eye-wash-fountain.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/safety-shower-cum-eye-wash-fountain.htm Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Microgard Microchem 4000 http://www.axonfire.co.in/microgard-microchem-4000.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/microgard-microchem-4000.htm Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5-layer fabric is renowned for its lightweight and comfortable textile feel and an exceptional barrier to organic & inorganic chemicals. Applications Chemical manufacturing, handling or transportation Industrial hazardous waste handling Land reclamation and clean up Emergency services first response chemical spill   Microchem® 4000 coveralls meet the following European Norms Type 3 EN 14605 Liquid tight suit Type 4 EN 14605 Spray tight suit Type 5 EN ISO 13982-1(&2) Dry particle suit EN14126 Barrier to infective agents EN1073-2 Barrier to radioactive particulates – Class 1 EN1149-1 Anti-static     Roof Mounted Emergency Shower http://www.axonfire.co.in/roof-mounted-emergency-shower.htm http://www.axonfire.co.in/roof-mounted-emergency-shower.htm Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530